thamani webdesign

creative solutions for you

Imprint

Service provider

Claudia Müller

caminho da apresentação 186

9350-241 ribeira brava

portugal

Contact options

Email address: claudia.mueller@thamani-webdesign.de

Phone: +351 962 724 504

Journalistic and editorial offers

Responsible for content: Claudia Müller

Company details

Liability and property rights notices

Links to other websites: Contents of external websites, to which we refer directly or indirectly, are outside our area of responsibility and we do not adopt them as our own. The provider of the linked websites is solely liable for all content and in particular for damage resulting from the use of the information that can be accessed on the linked websites.

Copyrights and Trademarks: All content presented on this website, such as texts, photographs, graphics, brands and trademarks are protected by the respective property rights (copyrights, trademark rights). The use, reproduction, etc. are subject to our rights or the rights of the respective authors or rights administrators.

Indications of legal violations: If you notice any legal violations on our website, we ask you to point this out to us. We will remove illegal content and links immediately after we become aware of them.

Photo credits

thamani webdesign
Pixabay

Created with free Datenschutz-Generator.de by Dr. Thomas Schwenke

claudia mueller | thamani webdesign

caminho da apresentação 186 | 935-241 ribeira brava | madeira | portugal
phone +351 962 724 504 | mail claudia.mueller@thamani-webdesign.de

Copyright© 2021 thamani webdesign
Alle Rechte vorbehalten

thamani webdesign

creative solutions for you

Impressum

Diensteanbieter

Claudia Müller

caminho da apresentação 186

9350-241 ribeira brava

portugal

Kontaktmöglichkeiten

E-Mail-Adresse: claudia.mueller@thamani-webdesign.de

Telefon: +351 962 724 504

Journalistisch-redaktionelle Angebote

Inhaltlich verantwortlich: Claudia Müller

Angaben zum Unternehmen

Haftungs- und Schutzrechtshinweise

Links auf fremde Webseiten: Inhalte fremder Webseiten, auf die wir direkt oder indirekt verweisen, liegen außerhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereiches und machen wir uns nicht zu Eigen. Für alle Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung der in den verlinkten Webseiten aufrufbaren Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der verlinkten Webseiten.

Urheberrechte und Markenrechte: Alle auf dieser Website dargestellten Inhalte, wie Texte, Fotografien, Grafiken, Marken und Warenzeichen sind durch die jeweiligen Schutzrechte (Urheberrechte, Markenrechte) geschützt. Die Verwendung, Vervielfältigung usw. unterliegen unseren Rechten oder den Rechten der jeweiligen Urheber bzw. Rechteverwalter.

Hinweise auf Rechtsverstöße: Sollten Sie innerhalb unseres Internetauftritts Rechtsverstöße bemerken, bitten wir Sie uns auf diese hinzuweisen. Wir werden rechtswidrige Inhalte und Links nach Kenntnisnahme unverzüglich entfernen.

Bildnachweise

thamani webdesign
Pixabay

Erstellt mit kostenlosem Datenschutz-Generator.de von Dr. Thomas Schwenke

claudia mueller | thamani webdesign

caminho da apresentação 186 | 9350-241 ribeira brava | madeira | portugal
phone +351 962 724 504 | mail claudia.mueller@thamani-webdesign.de

Copyright© 2021 thamani webdesign
Alle Rechte vorbehalten